Treaty, Claim and Life Insurance Department

In regard to the company performance and operation, the company managing director and its manager are assisted by some assistant managers who are responsible for their respective fields, among others :

Treaty, Claim and Life Insurance Department

Fajar Maulana, SE. As., AAIK, ICPU, ICBU, ICEU, QIP, CIIB.
Senior Manager
Email : fajar@asrinda.co.id

Supartomo, SE, AAPAI.
Assistant Manager Treaty & Life 
Email : supartomo@asrinda.co.id

Siti Amika, SE.
Assistant Manager Claim Recovery & Incaso
Email : mika@asrinda.co.id

Febri Arisandi
Email : febri@asrinda.co.id

Djunaedi
Email : djunaedi@asrinda.co.id

Maulana Prasetya, S.E, AAPAI.
Email : maulana@asrinda.co.id

Danie Oktavianingsih
Email : danie@asrinda.co.id

Raihanul Jannah
Email : rehan@asrinda.co.id


Fitrie Kurniawati
Email : fitrie@asrinda.co.id