Management

Having gained considerable experience in placing and administrating both Treaty & Facultative Business for the Indonesian reinsurance market, we continue to innovate through the latest technology with proper hassle free efficient administration and integrated insurance packages for the benefit of our existing as well as future clients. We assure you of our excellent reinsurance service provided by our experienced team.

Ricky Tri Wahyudi 
President Commisioner

Kun Mafrudhi Hudoyo
Commisioner

Eko Supriyanto Hadi, SE, Ak, CA, AAAI-J, MM, CRGP.
President Director
Email : eko.hadi@asrinda.co.id

Ir. Agus Hartana, MM, AAIK, CRGP, CIIB. 
Operational Director
Email : agus.hartana@asrinda.co.id

Fajar Maulana, SE.As, AAIK, ICPU, ICBU, ICEU, QIP.
Vice President Marketing & Claim 1
Email : fajar@asrinda.co.id

Daya Wulandari, A.Md As.K, APAI, CIIB, ANZIIF (Snr .Assoc.), CIP 
Vice President Marketing & Claim 2
Email : daya@asrinda.co.id

Sherlyana, SE, ICPU, ICBU, AAIK
Vice President Marketing & Claim 3
Email : sherlyana@asrinda.co.id

Drs. Warkam Wiradinata
Vice President Finance, Accounting & Corporate Support
Email : warkam@asrinda.co.id